Social Accounts Sprite

Sirrah Harris

Sirrah Harris

February 2018

My surgery went very well and I look awesome! You couldn't ask for a doctor who is nicer or more skilled. His staff is very warm and courteous. What more could you ask? Toni Rishar View On Google +

Jeanne Yurman

Jeanne Yurman

January 2018

Have recommended Dr. Passaretti to lots of people I know and continue to. Have gone to him for both a scar revision and my son needed stitches in his face on two separate occasions. The experience in all cases was top notch from start to finish. Dr. Passaretti is highly skilled but also has an excellent bedside manner. Takes the time to explain things in an easy, understandable way but doesn't patronize like some doctors do. And feel he really listens to a patient's concerns. Also his staff, both the administrative and the medical, is sharp and has been consistently pleasant and professional. View On Google +

Chiara Rapuano

Chiara Rapuano

May 2018

Amazing place. Staff is so friendly and made me feel like I was at home. Dr. Passaretti is such a friendly, personable doctor who made me feel worry free through the whole process. He is very skilled and my end result is fabulous. View On Google +

Mary Beth W

Mary Beth W

May 2018

Dr Passeretti did my breast augmentation and I love the results. I had a biopsy done on one breast and it caused one breast to shrink. One breast was almost non-existent and the other was a AA. I am now a solid B cup and look great and feel great. He had to use 2 different sized implants but they are well matched now. He described the surgery ahead of time and also discussed what happened during the procedure once it was completed since I was curious about how he determined what size was best. I will use him again! Office is very professional as well. I have since then used him for a laser on my face to rejuvenate the skin and smooth the wrinkles as well as having my droopy upper and puffy lower eyelids touched up. I have had so many complements on how I look and no one knows I had any of my surgeries until I told them. My adult kids still don't know about the laser and eyelids and it's been 6 months. Super job! View On Google +

Debbie Kowalsky

Debbie Kowalsky

February 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Passaretti, he is pleasant, professional and caring. He is very patient, answered all of my questions in detail. He is also very punctual, never more than a five minute wait for my appointments. I am extremely pleased with my results. The staff is amazing, so kind & willing to help. View On Google +

Cara Rogers

Cara Rogers

February 2018

Everyone in the office is so delightful. My surgery was very smooth and easy. Dr Passaretti is very personable and did a beautiful job. View On Google +

Patricia Nikolopoulos

Patricia Nikolopoulos

April 2018

Being diagnosed with breast cancer was life altering. I was extremely fortunate to have had Dr Passaretti referred to me for my reconstruction. He and his entire staff are extremely compassionate, supportive, knowledgeable and patient. Dr P’s confidence ahead of each of my surgeries was extremely reassuring and comforting. He was very thorough in explaining each of the surgeries, all options I had, and the anticipated results. The results are exactly as he promised, amazing. Thank you Dr P and crew! I am forever grateful. View On Google +

Bebe Bachu

Bebe Bachu

April 2018

The Doctor and his staff are over the top professional. I would recommend the Surgeon highly, he is compassionate, listens and a brilliant Plastic Surgeon. I can’t wait for my next surgery, because I have finally found the BEST!!!!! Thank you Dr. Passaretti. View On Google +

Ellen Ryon

Ellen Ryon

May 2018

Staff is very professional, knowledgeable and kind. Dr Passaretti is an amazing surgeon and exceeded my expectations with breast reconstruction 20 years after initial surgery. Thank you everyone. View On Google +

Nadia Gerwell

Nadia Gerwell

March 2018

Dr passaretti, is amazing he changed my life. I couldn’t be happier with how my tummy tuck and lipo of the midsection turned out. I went in for surgery in December 2017 and today is my 3 month checkup. He takes his time to make sure all of your concerns are answered and that you always feel at ease. My body looks beyond hot! He is a god! His work is excellent and I highly recommend him for cosmetic procedures. His staff is also very professional and accommodating. So happy that I had dr passaretti perform my tummy tuck I couldn’t have asked for a better dr. Nadia Gerwell View On Google +

Allary Landeck

Allary Landeck

March 2018

Really enjoyed the service and very happy with my results!! View On Google +

Shelby Smith

Shelby Smith

February 2018

I have been going to Dr. Passaretti since 2012 and have always received the highest level of service and attention. Dr. Passaretti is a true professional. He takes the time to answers all of my questions and I have always been happy with the results. The office staff are caring, accommodating and polite. I highly recommend Dr. Passaretti and his staff. View On Google +

Holly Diamandis

Holly Diamandis

February 2018

I was diagnosed with breast cancer in December 2017. Dr. Passaretti operated on me in January along with my oncologist Mandy Greenberg. Dr. Greenberg did a lumpectomy (and got all of the cancer!) then Dr. Passaretti took over. He performed a reduction and a lift. The entire experience has been great. I had very little pain, the recovery went well, and the results are awesome! Dr. Passaretti was kind, understanding and professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend him! View On Google +

Laura Stucky

Laura Stucky

2017

Dr. Passaretti performed my eye surgery about two years ago. Family members (who had had eye surgery from other doctors) commented how great the work was. Going onto three years my eyes look as young as if I were 15 years younger. I am going back to Dr. Passaretti for another procedure soon. I recommend him highly. View On Google +

Traci Meriwether

Traci Meriwether

July 14, 2017

From the minute I walked into the office I felt at home! No question has gone unanswered. Everyone at Dr. Passaretti's office is friendly, professional and sweet! I can't imagine being anywhere else or going to any other doctor for my Services... stop reading reviews and go see Dr. Passaretti!!!! You won't regret it! View On Facebook

Anya K.

Anya K.

October 2017

I had a great experience with a breast augmentation by Dr Passaretti. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend him. View On Google +

Arlene Fraser

Arlene Fraser

2017

He is very pleasant and caring to his patients. He put hundreds of stitches in my forehead after a bad car accident and you can't even see where they are! I highly recommend him. View On Google +

Jodee MacDonald

Jodee MacDonald

December 15, 2016

Dr. Passeretti and his staff are amazing!!! I never expected to receive so much support mentally and emotionally from my ps office. When you are having surgery and it's not by choice it can be extremely tough. They made every step like walking on a cloud. I am so thankful!!! View On Facebook

Sarah Edwards

Sarah Edwards

May 11, 2016

Dr Passaretti and his team are superb. From always keeping appointments on time, to supporting you all the way through your procedures with wonderful support.
I had 3 surgeries at Dr Passaretti's own operating suite, which is smart and spotless and a great place to have surgery - it is all made very easy.
Whenever I mentioned Dr Passaretti to my other Dr's, they said he is the best ! View On Facebook

Elizabeth Grennan

Elizabeth Grennan

2015

When my husband and I interviewed Dr. Passaretti prior to a preventative double mastectomy due to my very high risk of breast cancer, we joked that he looked a little “too perfect.” We had just moved back from Los Angeles, and we regarded him as “very LA.” Then we reflected on my age (40), and how these reconstruction results will hopefully have to last me near half a century. “Let’s go with perfectionism!” we said.

We couldn’t be happier with the experience.

First: expertise. My breast surgeon, Dr. Helen Pass, had recommended only two doctors – Dr. Passaretti being one. She had said he performed the best follow-up work, paying extraordinary attention to detail. Accurate, absolutely. Now that I am through the five months of recovery, I feel (and look) merely as though I had opted for a so-called Mommy Makeover. Scars barely visible, symmetrical, you’d never know about the mastectomies.

Second: patient experience. Dr. Passaretti may look “LA,” but he’s remarkably down to earth, very low key, and funny. His nurse, Shannon, was wonderful and so sweet. Even reception (Kelly) and office manager (Gerri) are lovely – warm and personable. Just the sort of people you’d want guiding you through a process like this. Five stars aren’t enough. View On Google +

(203) 642-1891

"Thank you for making me look like a work of art! I sincerely appreciate everything that you’ve done for me."

-Plastic Surgery Patient

X CLOSE

Darien Office

722 Post Rd
Ste 201
Darien, CT 06820

Open Today 9:00am - 5:00pm

X CLOSE

(203) 642-1891