(203) 656-9999 Appointment

Patient Reviews David Passaretti, MD, FACS - Board Certified Plastic Surgeon

“I am beyond happy with my breast implants results surgery. Dr. Passaretti was very professional, kind and very attentive to details. The surgery went very smooth as well as the recovery.. I’m in love with my new breasts....they are very soft and look so natural. Thank you Dr Passaretti! I would highly recommend the Aesthetics Center!”

— Argentina S.

“I absolutely loved my experience with Dr. Passaretti! He was so kind, knowledgeable, and gave great results.The entire office staff was so helpful, and they really tried to get me the best deal possible for the service I received. I recommend Dr. Passaretti to anyone looking to receive cosmetic surgery, you will absolutely love your results!”

— Nikki M.

“I recently had a procedure with Dr. Passaretti and I couldn’t be happier!! The entire experience from start to finish was above and beyond my expectations. The entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Passaretti has my complete confidence and I will recommend him any chance I get.”

— Christina C.

“The staff from the front desk to the entire facility were amazing. Very friendly and helpful and helped me feel at ease. Called me at home to see how I was feeling and to call with any questions. I will absolutely recommend this to family and friends. Plus, I am extremely happy with the results.”

— Dawn W.

“Dr Passaretti's office staff were very helpful in fining a time for a procedure that needed to be dona Asap. The entire staff are very friendly, professional, personable, and most important - very trustworthy. I am so happy with the results of his procedure and the office atmosphere.”

— Julie E.

“Dr. Passaretti is a talented surgeon. He has a warm and professional bedside manner and makes sure that all one's questions are answered. He also has a great support team, friendly and efficient. I have a fantastic post- surgery outcome and would highly recommend this office.”

— Beth H.

“I cannot say enough about how great my experience with Dr. Passaretti and his staff has been. I am more than pleased with the results of my breast lift and augmentation. The nurses were wonderful and he was wonderful as well. I never had to wait to see him and was available to answer any questions that I had at any time. In my opinion, you couldn't ask for any better.”

— Jane R.

“Dr. Passaretti is fantastic. I know people that have had the same surgeries and the final result was nowhere what I have as a result. Totally thrilled with him and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for cosmetic work. It was definitely worth the out of pocket expenditure. His nursing staff is just as exceptional and a delight to work with.”

— Joann M.

Erin W.

Jun 2020

Dr Passaretti is amazing as well as his office and surgical staff. I came to the Dr with issues from a previous breast augmentation surgery which are now resolved. I want to thank Dr Passaretti for helping me feel good about myself again! I would highly recommend The Aesthetics Center.

Naima S.

February 2020

I loved my experience with Dr. Passaretti. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. My recovery and results have been ideal. The staff are so friendly and they genuinely seem interested in my life/progress. I get in and out of the office quickly and efficiently. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Argentina S.

January 2018

I am beyond happy with my breast implants results surgery. Dr. Passaretti was very professional, kind and very attentive to details. The surgery went very smooth as well as the recovery.. I’m in love with my new breasts....they are very soft and look so natural. Thank you Dr Passaretti! I would highly recommend the Aesthetics Center!

Dianne G.

September 2019

I am beyond happy with my results. Dr. Passaretti and his entire staff were supportive before, during and after my procedure. The results are beautiful. I never expected my breasts to look so good at my age (65)!

Brooke B.

January 2020

Dr. Passaretti and his entire team are phenomenal. I am thrilled with the outcome of my surgery, the care I received, and very impressed with the facility itself. Having everything done in-house made the experience that much easier and less stressful.

Talitha L.

September 2019

Dr. Passaretti is an amazing doctor and a great professional. I felt so safe prior doing my procedure with him and definitely recommend the Dr. to anyone who is looking for a good plastic Surgeon. He knows what’s good for his patients and recommends the best option. I’m very happy with my results so far.

Lisa N.

July 2019

I had The most positive experience in every way. Not at any point did I not Feel 100% in the very best hands. Super warm and friendly environment, love the Dr.’s and the staff. Without a doubt would never hesitate to come back in the future.

Jessica L.

July 2019

He did an amazing job on all procedures I’ve gone for. I highly recommend him. His nurse Amy is also great! Office is clean and beautiful. Pricing is higher then others but you get what you pay for.

Sirrah Harris

February 2018

My surgery went very well and I look awesome! You couldn't ask for a doctor who is nicer or more skilled. His staff is very warm and courteous. What more could you ask? Toni Rishar

Jeanne Yurman

January 2018

JUVÉDERM is made up of hyaluronic gel that is injected into your dermal tissue to decrease the appearance of wrinkles.

Chiara Rapuano

May 2018

Amazing place. Staff is so friendly and made me feel like I was at home. Dr. Passaretti is such a friendly, personable doctor who made me feel worry free through the whole process. He is very skilled and my end result is fabulous.

Mary Beth W

May 2018

Dr Passeretti did my breast augmentation and I love the results. I had a biopsy done on one breast and it caused one breast to shrink. One breast was almost non-existent and the other was a AA. I am now a solid B cup and look great and feel great. He had to use 2 different sized implants but they are well matched now. He described the surgery ahead of time and also discussed what happened during the procedure once it was completed since I was curious about how he determined what size was best. I will use him again! Office is very professional as well. I have since then used him for a laser on my face to rejuvenate the skin and smooth the wrinkles as well as having my droopy upper and puffy lower eyelids touched up. I have had so many complements on how I look and no one knows I had any of my surgeries until I told them. My adult kids still don't know about the laser and eyelids and it's been 6 months. Super job!

Debbie Kowalsky

February 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Passaretti, he is pleasant, professional and caring. He is very patient, answered all of my questions in detail. He is also very punctual, never more than a five minute wait for my appointments. I am extremely pleased with my results. The staff is amazing, so kind & willing to help.

Cara Rogers

February 2018

Everyone in the office is so delightful. My surgery was very smooth and easy. Dr Passaretti is very personable and did a beautiful job.

Patricia Nikolopoulos

April 2018

Being diagnosed with breast cancer was life altering. I was extremely fortunate to have had Dr Passaretti referred to me for my reconstruction. He and his entire staff are extremely compassionate, supportive, knowledgeable and patient. Dr P’s confidence ahead of each of my surgeries was extremely reassuring and comforting. He was very thorough in explaining each of the surgeries, all options I had, and the anticipated results. The results are exactly as he promised, amazing. Thank you Dr P and crew! I am forever grateful.

Ellen Ryon

May 2018

Staff is very professional, knowledgeable and kind. Dr Passaretti is an amazing surgeon and exceeded my expectations with breast reconstruction 20 years after initial surgery. Thank you everyone.

Nadia Gerwell

March 2018

Dr passaretti, is amazing he changed my life. I couldn’t be happier with how my tummy tuck and lipo of the midsection turned out. I went in for surgery in December 2017 and today is my 3 month checkup. He takes his time to make sure all of your concerns are answered and that you always feel at ease. My body looks beyond hot! He is a god! His work is excellent and I highly recommend him for cosmetic procedures. His staff is also very professional and accommodating. So happy that I had dr passaretti perform my tummy tuck I couldn’t have asked for a better dr. Nadia Gerwell

Allary Landeck

May 2018

Really enjoyed the service and very happy with my results!!

Bebe Bachu

April 2018

The Doctor and his staff are over the top professional. I would recommend the Surgeon highly, he is compassionate, listens and a brilliant Plastic Surgeon. I can’t wait for my next surgery, because I have finally found the BEST!!!!! Thank you Dr. Passaretti.

Shelby Smith

February 2018

I have been going to Dr. Passaretti since 2012 and have always received the highest level of service and attention. Dr. Passaretti is a true professional. He takes the time to answers all of my questions and I have always been happy with the results. The office staff are caring, accommodating and polite. I highly recommend Dr. Passaretti and his staff.

Holly Diamandis

February 2018

I was diagnosed with breast cancer in December 2017. Dr. Passaretti operated on me in January along with my oncologist Mandy Greenberg. Dr. Greenberg did a lumpectomy (and got all of the cancer!) then Dr. Passaretti took over. He performed a reduction and a lift. The entire experience has been great. I had very little pain, the recovery went well, and the results are awesome! Dr. Passaretti was kind, understanding and professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend him!

Laura Stucky

2017

Dr. Passaretti performed my eye surgery about two years ago. Family members (who had had eye surgery from other doctors) commented how great the work was. Going onto three years my eyes look as young as if I were 15 years younger. I am going back to Dr. Passaretti for another procedure soon. I recommend him highly.

Traci Meriwether

July 14, 2017

From the minute I walked into the office I felt at home! No question has gone unanswered. Everyone at Dr. Passaretti's office is friendly, professional and sweet! I can't imagine being anywhere else or going to any other doctor for my Services... stop reading reviews and go see Dr. Passaretti!!!! You won't regret it!

Anya K.

October 2017

I had a great experience with a breast augmentation by Dr Passaretti. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend him.

Arlene Fraser

2017

He is very pleasant and caring to his patients. He put hundreds of stitches in my forehead after a bad car accident and you can't even see where they are! I highly recommend him.

Jodee MacDonald

December 15, 2016

Dr. Passeretti and his staff are amazing!!! I never expected to receive so much support mentally and emotionally from my ps office. When you are having surgery and it's not by choice it can be extremely tough. They made every step like walking on a cloud. I am so thankful!!!

Sarah Edwards

May 11, 2016

Dr Passaretti and his team are superb. From always keeping appointments on time, to supporting you all the way through your procedures with wonderful support. I had 3 surgeries at Dr Passaretti's own operating suite, which is smart and spotless and a great place to have surgery - it is all made very easy. Whenever I mentioned Dr Passaretti to my other Dr's, they said he is the best !

Elizabeth Grennan

2015

When my husband and I interviewed Dr. Passaretti prior to a preventative double mastectomy due to my very high risk of breast cancer, we joked that he looked a little “too perfect.” We had just moved back from Los Angeles, and we regarded him as “very LA.” Then we reflected on my age (40), and how these reconstruction results will hopefully have to last me near half a century. “Let’s go with perfectionism!” we said.

We couldn’t be happier with the experience.

First: expertise. My breast surgeon, Dr. Helen Pass, had recommended only two doctors – Dr. Passaretti being one. She had said he performed the best follow-up work, paying extraordinary attention to detail. Accurate, absolutely. Now that I am through the five months of recovery, I feel (and look) merely as though I had opted for a so-called Mommy Makeover. Scars barely visible, symmetrical, you’d never know about the mastectomies.

Second: patient experience. Dr. Passaretti may look “LA,” but he’s remarkably down to earth, very low key, and funny. His nurse, Shannon, was wonderful and so sweet. Even reception (Kelly) and office manager (Gerri) are lovely – warm and personable. Just the sort of people you’d want guiding you through a process like this. Five stars aren’t enough.

If you are considering plastic surgery in Darien, CT or anywhere around Fairfield County, contact us to schedule a one-on-one consultation with top plastic surgeon Dr. Passaretti.

722 Post Rd, Ste 201, Darien, CT 06820